Knife Skills and CHEESEEEEEE

‘I want your parsley to be like a green breeze has swept across this kitchen!’  As if me and my relationship with parsley wasn’t already on the fence!  My arm was about ready to fall off as I chopped my bunch of parsley into oblivion last night.  This of course took place after we practiced julienne cuts on celery and carrots and then diced onion and potatoes. This hard work was rewarded however with a cheese tasting after which I literally felt my arteries working over-time to pump through my heart!  Either that or I was seriously in love with French cheese.   

I have a test today on kitchen safety!  Wish me luck!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

