KFC’s got a new Floater!

As one might guess I’m not much of a fast-food goer.  But there is a place in the potential clogged artery section of my heart for KFC.  As a kid, many weekends were spent traveling from our home in NJ to Brooklyn to visit family.  There was a KFC on the way to the parkway which meant Popcorn Chicken and potato wedges for all!  Although I can appreciate their healthy efforts to go grilled, but for someone like me with infrequent visitation, I’m goin all out with the fried goodness.  I do love their non-traditioal advertising with this floating restaurantPicture 1.  I believe the first of its kind!  More of a reason to love this place!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

